Found a flight at a fantastic price…Is this NORMAL customer service?

Have been on the phone for ONE hour waiting for a SATA representative to give me information about a CAT flight; my fur is standing on end, my tail is upright like a sword, my ears are flattened backward, my jaws are wide open and ferociously expose every single one of my jagged teeth…I growl as the rage within me escapes through my every pore…viscous, frothy saliva drips onto my lower lip as the blaze from my eyes scorches everything in the vicinity like a dragon’s breath of fire…could this be a sign of RAGE?

Waited for 3 HOURS on the phone…is this NORMAL customer service?

Leave a comment

Filed under Prose

Leave a Reply

